Announcements!

Advent Retreat – “My Soul Proclaims the Greatness of the Lord”
Saturday, December 7th from 10am to 2:30pm in Corr with mass available at 9:30am. There will be reflections, spiritual practices, creative exercises, games, and carols! Coffee in the morning. Pizza lunch will be provided. Come spend some time away from reading and writing as we prepare for the coming of Christ. Email Dan at dmadde01@villanova.edu to RSVP.

Christmas Shopping
Shop small this Christmas… I mean VERY small.
Have you all seen the awesome beanie I wear around all day?  Of course you have.  Truth be told, I made that myself.  If you need to do some Christmas shopping for a particularly cold-headed individual, I am officially taking orders for beanies.  Choose any number of colors and number of stripes, whether or not you want some basic lettering on the hat and whether or not you would like a “poof ball” to adorn your gorgeous new headgear.  Hats are $25 a pop.  If interested, text precisely what you want to 908-596-1664.  Guaranteed delivery by Dec. 14th (last day of classes) if you text me by Dec. 10th.
Much love,
Michael Santos

This Week Day by Day:

Tuesday, Dec 3rd

Latin Lunch – 1 PM Graduate Student Lounge

Wednesday, Dec 4th

Join us for Taize led by Margaret Mell at 4:30PM in the Church

Thursday, Dec 5th

Lessons and Carols led by the Pastorals Musicians and Parish Music Ministry for an evening of Advent and Christmas music and readings – 7:30PM in the Church.

Saturday, Dec 7th

“My Soul Proclaims the Greatness of the Lord” Advent Retreat. See details above.

